Soerat Kabar WordPress App for Android v2.0

Soerat Kabar WordPress App for Android v2.0 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/soerat-kabar-wordpress-app-for-android/7663214 Download: Soerat Kabar is WordPress app template for Android that built for those who install WordPress on their website or blog. People becomes mobile right now, and almost all of people have smartphone. So, it is the right time for you to turn your website/blog into […]

Continue Reading

Photo Contest Facebook App v3.0

Photo Contest Facebook App v3.0 Download Download: The application complies with all Facebook terms and conditions. App is ready for mobile devices Color settings available It is possible to determine how many photos may be inserted by one user. Full editing is possible via the Admin Control Panel It is not necessary to be logged […]

Continue Reading

Barebone Ionic Full Application v2.24

Barebone Ionic Full Application v2.24 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/barebone-ionic-full-application/11565196 Download: What’s new in version 2.24: Tabs with badges. Google Places autocomplete. What’s new in version 2.23: Youtube player stops playing in the background when the app is paused. Ionic 2 is superior to Ionic 1 – period! Upgrade to Ionic 2 and enjoy its improved performance, new […]

Continue Reading

RealEstate Finder Full iOS Application v1.4

RealEstate Finder Full iOS Application v1.4 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/realestate-finder-full-ios-application-v15/7956115 Download: App Features: Localization Ready! Offline Usage Add/Edit/Delete of Real Estate Social Login (Twitter/Facebook/Web) AdMob Cool Mobile UI Interaction Paper Fold Animation – Unique UI Interaction Pull Down Bouncy UI Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Call Integration Email Integration SMS Integration User can add Favorites Google […]

Continue Reading

IonFullApp Full Ionic Template + Cordova Plugins v1.5

IonFullApp Full Ionic Template + Cordova Plugins v1.5 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/ionfullapp-full-ionic-template-cordova-plugins/10400343 Download: IonFullApp is a high quality Ionic starter app template built with Ionic Framework, which gives you the bootstrap you need in order to build your next mobile app. The app uses SASS, which basically is CSS with super powers. Each component has its dedicated […]

Continue Reading

Web2App Quickest Feature-Rich Android Webview v3.1

Web2App Quickest Feature-Rich Android Webview v3.1 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/web2app-quickest-featurerich-android-webview/8980493 Download: Template Features Easily turn your mobile or responsive website into a mobile app within minutes. In addition to transforming your site into an app, Web2App can do much more! Explore the many useful options & features we offer below. Revolutionary customization Choose from over 7 layout […]

Continue Reading

Koran WordPress App with Push Notification v2.0

Koran WordPress App with Push Notification v2.0 Download https://codecanyon.net/item/koran-wordpress-app-with-push-notification-20/17470988 Download: Koran is WordPress app template for Android. Loads all your blog posts, images, and pages and show in a well designed layout. This app is suitable to promote WordPress or blog on Mobile platform. Koran template is best choice to keep in touch with your […]

Continue Reading